top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureyanayanezic

LET DOWN IN STORM

Updated: Nov 8, 2020

This is my first blog...so forgive me. They told me to just be myself and that is much less scary when you are a person who can not pretend in real life. Therefore I am hoping to blast out my thoughts to the world and hopefully make it also entertaining.

Well we are still in some kind of lock down and people are attempting new things in their lives behind closed doors and without actual human touch.

Some might call it crazy, some may have found new opportunities....I am just confused and back at point one of my arrival to London 32 years ago.

So much can happen in a few months and your life turns into a storm you don't know a name for anymore. Perhaps need to figure out and invent new names for storms as Catrina and the rest have been around a few times already.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page